The School Run

If you asked me one of the main reasons why I wanted to have my own business.

You would get this answer.

The school run.

I wanted to be the one to drop the children off at school.

The one to see their happy faces running out of school.

I’m grateful  that the school run is part of my day.

Grateful every day.

The moments before the school run are not that romantic.

Getting them ready.

Gathering homework together.

Making packed lunches.

Stressful at times.

But then you see this at home time.

IMG_3722

Grateful for my business.

Grateful that is allows me to have these precious memories.

Leave a Reply

